High School Football Replay- Wartburg vs Coalfield from Friday, August 19

WECOradio.com provides podcasts of each high school football and basketball broadcast. Click the play button below to listen to the game featuring Keith Adcock, Logan Adcock and Andrew Knight. WECO’s High School broadcasts and podcasts are presented by One Bank-The Local Choice.

Player Awards:

MVP- Eli Roberts

Defensive Lineman Award: Hunter Morgan

Offensive Lineman Award: Riley Brown

Best Effort: Luke Treece

CPA (Consistent Productive Athlete) Cole Hines

Right Choice Award: Coalton Henry

Offensive Award: Isaiah Susak

Defensive Award: Mason Smith

Bulldog Award: Damon Duncan


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here