All-District 3A Team announced

Team chosen by coaches in District 3A

All-District 3A Girls Team

Coach of the Year- Marv West (Oneida)

Player of the Year- Kelsey Pike (Oneida)

All-District Team

Lindsey Brown (Sunbright)

Taylor Cox (Sunbright)

Cassidy Gilmore (Oliver Springs)

Kadence Jackson (Coalfield)

Callie Johnson (Wartburg)

Skylar Johnson (Harriman)

Carlee Kees (Coalfield)

Gabbi Lowe (Coalfield)

Jacey Manis (Oneida)

Gracie Martin (Oneida)

Amelia Miller (Oakdale)

Alexis Northrup (Sunbright)

Addison Oliver (Harriman)

Sophia Patterson (Midway)

Regan Redmon (Wartburg)

Katelyn Stiltner (Oneida)

Honorable Mention

Isabella Armes (Coalfield)

Selena Byrge (Wartburg)

Olivia Davis (Wartburg)

Aleena Goldston (Harriman)

Victoria Jones (Oakdale)

Kailey Mackie (Rockwood)

Holly Nitzschke (Sunbright)

Gracie Tarver (Oliver Springs)

Madi Thompson (Harriman)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.